The Enlightened Group of Colleges, Jhunir

+91-98076-74000
+91-98078-74000
egijhunir@gmail.com

Nrcnct Punjabi Uni
Responsive Flat Dropdown Menu Demo

Sr. No. Name Subject Designation Nature of Job Faculty Code Profile
1. Dr. Gurtej Singh Physical Education Assistant Professor Regular (Approved) 13352 gurtej-singh
2. Prof. Lakhvir Kaur Physical Education Assistant Professor Adhoc 13426 lakhvir-kaur
3. Prof. Gurbhej Singh Physical Education Assistant Professor Adhoc 13385 amandeep-kaur
4. Prof. Kulwinder Singh Physical Education Assistant Professor Adhoc 13386 kulwinder-singh
5. Prof. Ramandeep Kaur Physical Education Assistant Professor Adhoc 13398 ramandeep
6. Prof. Gurpinder Sandhu Physical Education Assistant Professor Adhoc 13408 gurpinder-sandhu
7. Prof. Maninder Singh Pannu Physical Education Assistant Professor Adhoc 13413 maninder
8. Prof. Sandeep Kaur Physical Education Assistant Professor Adhoc 13419 sandeep-kaur
9. Prof. Jyoti Bala Library and Information Librarian Adhoc 16244 jyoti-bala
Sr. No. Name Designation Profile
1. Mr. Bhupesh Kumar Senior Accountant demo-pic
2. Mr.Amaninder Singh Senior Clerk demo-pic
3. Mr.Hardeep Singh Security Guard hardeep-singh
4. Mr.Balvir Singh Gardener balvir-singh
6. Mrs. Kuljeet Kaur Peon kuljeet-kaur
7. Mrs. Sarabjeet Kaur Peon sarabjeet-kaur
8. Mr.Mohan Lal Sweeper demo-pic