The Enlightened Group of Colleges, Jhunir

+91-98076-74000
+91-98078-74000
egijhunir@gmail.com

Results Downloads
Responsive Flat Dropdown Menu Demo
Admission Open 2022-23 // The Enlightened Group of Colleges, Jhunir //

The Enlightened Group of Colleges, Jhunir
Sr. No. Name of Professor Responsibility Profile
1. Dr. Gurtej Singh Discipline gurtej-singh
2. Prof. Lakhvir Kaur Time Table lakhvir-kaur
3. Prof. Harpreet Kaur Exam harpreet
4. Prof. Kuldeep Singh Cultural & Publication kuldeep-singh
5. Dr. Gurtej Singh Anti Ragging Cell gurtej-singh
6. Dr. Amamndeep Kaur Anti Sexual Harassment Cell amandeep
Sr. No. Name of Professor Responsibility Profile
1. Dr. Gurtej Singh Convener gurtej-singh
2. Prof. Lakhvir Kaur Member lakhvir-kaur
3. Prof. Manpreet Singh Member manpreet-singh
4. Prof. Gurbhej Singh Member gurbhej-singh
5. Prof. Sandeep Kaur Member sandeep-kaur
Sr. No. Name of Professor Responsibility Profile
1. Prof. Lakhvir Kaur Convener lakhvir-kaur
2. Prof. Gurdeep Singh Member gurdeep-singh
3. Prof. Gurpreet Kaur Member gurpreet
4. Prof. Harpreet Kaur Member harpreet-kaur
5. Prof. Kulvinder Singh Member kulwinder-singh
Sr. No. Name of Professor Responsibility Profile
1. Prof. Harpreet Kaur Convener harpreet-kaur
2. Prof. Lakhvir Kaur Member lakhvir-kaur
3. Dr. Amandeep Kaur Member amandeep
4. Prof. Gurdeep Singh Member gurdeep-singh
5. Prof. Sandeep Kaur Member sandeep-kaur
Sr. No. Name of Professor Responsibility Profile
1. Prof. Kuldeep Singh Convener kuldeep-singh
2. Dr. Amamndeep Kaur Member amandeep
3. Prof. Lakhvir Kaur Member lakhvir-kaur
4. Prof. Kulvinder Singh Member kulwinder-singh
5. Prof. Amamndeep Singh Member amandeep-singh
6. Prof. Gurdeep Singh Member gurdeep-singh
7. Prof. Ramandeep Kaur Member ramandeep
8. Prof. Gurdeep Singh Social Media Incharge gurdeep-singh

Anti Ragging Cell

Sr. No. Name of Professor Responsibility Profile
1. Dr. Gurtej Singh Convener gurtej-singh
2. Prof. Lakhvir Kaur Member lakhvir-kaur
3. Prof. Gurbhej Singh Member gurbhej-singh
4. Prof. Amandeep Singh Member amaninder-singh

Anti Sexual Harassment Cell

Sr. No. Name of Professor Responsibility Profile
1. Dr. Amandeep Kaur Convener amandeep
2. Prof. Lakhvir Kaur Member lakhvir-kaur
3. Prof. Harpreet Kaur Member harpreet
4. Prof. Sandeep Kaur Member sandeep-kaur
5. Prof. Gurpinder Singh Member gurpinder-sandhu
6. Prof. Manpreet Singh Member manpreet-singh